Top 10 Games

At the end of every year they start the top of the year, of course we are about to turn over 2010 so it’s also of the decade. One so far caught my attention. Top 10 Games of the decade. I knew just from the name that I’d see a few things I own. For those who don’t know I love games. I blame this on my parents playing everything with us when we grew up from poker to Atari.

So before I opened the list I started mine.

WoW (World of Warcraft) which is one of my addictions

Guitar Hero Yeah I do that one too, music and games right up my alley.

Wii…Pick one I said fitness. I own it, just need to use it.

Halo Very fun after a few drinks, especially if you haven’t had a drink in years.

So I named four…then looked at the list. I own all but Half-Life, hadn’t even heard of it, hubby says he owns some of the old, old ones. Most of them I own more than one version of. Halo we have two or three. Same with the Sims. Have both Wii Sports and Fitness. Like three of the Guitar Heros. And due to having a kid, Mario Galaxy. How many GTA’s are there anyway…don’t answer that I probably have them all. Bejeweled is the only one that I only play the free ones online.

The only thing in my opinion that’s missing is poker, but again that’s online so the list has to do. Anything you see missing?

One Response to “Top 10 Games”

  1. Dr. Spots

    I used to be a Sims addict and had all the add-ons.

    Now I play a browser game called evony, and for my PC I have always been addicted to Civilization

Leave a comment