I’ve been busy, but

Posted On November 12, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 9 responses

I can show you what I’ve been working on over here.

I will be making my rounds shortly to respond and return in the next few days. Just have to push the book to an editor first.

9 Responses to “I’ve been busy, but”

  1. Claire Collins

    Push the book to an editor? Wha? Ack!?! Okay fine.

  2. sekanblogger

    I’ve got a ‘blog friend’ from Wichita that write romance novels.
    I’ve known bikers, hippies, hiptsers, cowboys, preachers, hobos, drunks, city mayors, morticians, and entire marching bands. Really, I have.
    “Wicked” is the first romance novelist I’ve ever known.
    I guess it’s true, real actual people write those things.

    This is my first attempt at short story/fiction.
    http://kansasmediocrity.wordpress.com/2009/10/08/a-soldier%e2%80%99s-night-out-short-story-by-sekanblogger/

    forgive me if you’ve read it already.

    • suzettevaughn

      Yes, real people do write those things. Anyway I think I’m real. OUCH! Yeah I’m still real.
      Even if I had read it…which I’ll find out in a min, it’s relevant and therefor link away.

  3. frigginloon

    Well hurry up with your rounds already, we are all waiting. We’ve given up on procrastinating Claire and are now focusing on you….. seeing she said you were adopted we assume you haven’t been whacked with the same lazy gene!

    • suzettevaughn

      Yes Loon, I’ve been a very bad blogger. I keep trying to make this blog thing work. It’s just seems in spurts…on that note I’m going to the orgasmatron post.

      • Gryphon

        on the note of “spurts” you are going to the Orgasmatron post. Am I the only one who may or may not have got the reference right or wrong? 🙂

  4. suzettevaughn

    Gryphon…would I really make a comment like that on accident…humm inquiring minds.

Leave a comment