Orgasmatron

I saw this and had to share. It’s a clip from Popular Science on the Orgasmatron. And yes it works as well for the guys.

http://science.discovery.com/videos/popscis-future-of-orgasmatron.html

(I couldn’t figure out how to imbed it šŸ˜¦ )

A doctor inserts the electrode into your spine…problem number one:

Dying while having sex is a great way to go I don’t think I’d like to be a paraplegic because they messed up and hit a nerve. For heaven’s sake they made me sign a waiver when I got an epidural while giving birth. Add that to the fact that I’m a touchy feely person and this is so no go for me.

Next part. Remote activation, ten years or sooner. I remember garage door openers that would open the wrong door, they also did this with remote door locks for cars. So my over-active imagination sees some wonderful spouse push the button, the person sitting next to the spouse moaning and now they’ve committed cybor-adultery without even meaning to.

12 Responses to “Orgasmatron”

  1. frigginloon

    Me thinks you have way too much time on your hands to be thinking about this šŸ™‚ . Just put your phone onto vibrate…problem solved !

  2. frigginloon

    Blahahaha I just went on your link and the site is down. Hmm, impotent? šŸ˜¦

  3. Gryphon

    “Dying while having sex is a great way to go” I have meditated on this one and while I agree that it would be a great way to go it is SURE to really bum the other person waaaaay out. And what do you think their prospects for having sex ever again would be once the word gets around that they kill people in the act of coitus?

    When I lived in Colorado Springs the boys at NORAD had some technical difficulties with their radio transmissions. It seems that people’s garage doors would randomly open or fail to open. I don’t think I’d want to give the military an opportunity to mess with my libido.

    • suzettevaughn

      See Gryph, that’s my issue. Malfunction and you could cause car wrecks. Plane crashes. Not to mention the mess on aisle three.

      I’d be alright with killing someone in the act…”I’m sooo good, you’ll die.”
      hee hee. Try that pick up line at a bar next time.

  4. Claire Collins

    A blog on the Orgasmatron and you “couldn’t figure out how to imbed it”???

    and omg Loon said the site was down. Impotent? Oh my I love how her mind works! I’m Still laughing!

    • suzettevaughn

      Loon did that over a week ago…I’m still laughing.

      And you dear sister just have dirty little mind

  5. George

    Hmmm….I wonder what kind of batteries that remote takes?

    • suzettevaughn

      Use the good ones no matter the size…not something you want to fail in the middle of usage.

  6. nursemyra

    wow – the girl at the end of the video looks about 10 years old!

  7. sekanblogger

    My my ladies.
    I am way waaaayyyy to tired for anything like that.
    How about a nice meal and a nap?

  8. nursemyra

    ah sekan you disappoint me

Leave a Reply

