Women are not Witches

Women are not witches. We do not cast spells upon men to do our bidding.  That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

But it does make for some great music. Two sets for this 13 days of Halloween to be exact.

Black Magic Woman

Evil Ways

Eagles – Witchy Woman

2 Responses to “Women are not Witches”

  1. Claire Collins

    I think men all secretly want us to be like Sabrina in Bewitched…

  2. Scott Oglesby

    I love me some Santana and the Eagles. Even the version that is now following the Rolling Stones example with the ‘Let’s keep making money until we break a hip’ ideology. I know that a few women have indeed cast a spell over me. And I loved every minute of it!

    And Claire is right. Sabrina supplied ‘music’ to some of my earliest ‘beats.’ I’ve said too much.

Leave a Reply

