Dark side of Rock

Love You to Death – Love his voice!

Christian Woman

Ozzy Bark at the Moon

5 Responses to “Dark side of Rock”

  1. Scott Oglesby

    I can’t say that I really know the first two. I kind of recognized the second one, but I’m not sure. But Ozzy was like a God to me. I managed to see him every time he hit Pittsburgh. I still love him in a drunken uncle kind of way!

  2. suzettevaughn

    Can’t have Halloween music without the man that bit the head off a real bat.

  3. Claire Collins

    I think you’re both too young to be Ozzy fans.

Leave a Reply

