Movies to make you Scream

Strike terror in those of us who…well actually know what the music goes to.

Never watch Jaws in a swimming pool at night. Too bad public swimming pools don’t do this anymore.

Alright this has to be the windows not the music.

Don’t eat pea soup.

Shave all childrens heads

Don’t own clowns (my hubby had this one til he saw the movie. don’t talk to the TV (I looked a little like her as a child) and stay off graveyards (duh?)

Alright add your own now cause there are too many to do just video clips from. lol

4 Responses to “Movies to make you Scream”

  1. nursemyra

    I try not to watch scary films – I’m too much of a wuss

    • suzettevaughn

      I love scary movies. I don’t scare easily so they don’t bother me.

  2. Claire Collins

    I love scary movies like the exoricist but I hate the gory movies like Saw or texas Chainsaw massacre.

    • suzettevaughn

      Agreed if I want blood and guts give me the horrible videos they show to fireman and police to prepare them for what they see. And I swear I’ll remember what they were called. lol

Leave a Reply

