13 Days of Halloween

Posted On October 18, 2009

Filed under music

Comments Dropped 2 responses

That’s right there are officially 13 days until Halloween and I’m going to celebrate each with fun and fantastic music.

One this will let me keep count, not that my son doesn’t have his own count down going.

Two it was so much fun putting together thirteen days of music. So come back and enjoy the spook feast.

2 Responses to “13 Days of Halloween”

  1. Scott Oglesby

    I can’t wait! I imagine that there will be a lot of Marylyn Manson, Ozzy, and maybe even some Eminem? You know, because of the Jason mask and all.

  2. suzettevaughn

    I didn’t think of Eminem. I think I got Manson in here.

Leave a Reply

