Saturday’s Alright

Get up and Dance!

4 Responses to “Saturday’s Alright”

  1. Claire Collins

    Ohhh if CLT Sees this.. he may disown us both.

    • suzettevaughn

      I could do an entire post on my love of Nickleback…at that point he can disown me.

  2. Scott Oglesby

    I knew beyond a shadow of a doubt that you were going to pick that one, even though there were hundreds to choose from.

    For this I commend you!

    • suzettevaughn

      Yes lots of Saturday songs and I went looking for Elton John…hee hee…I found Nickleback.

Leave a Reply

