Tuesday’s Here

And Tuesdays’ Gone

5 Responses to “Tuesday’s Here”

  1. Scott Oglesby

    That was one of those songs I had forgotten about. If I don’t have it on my computer, or if CLT hasn’t posted it, I haven’t heard it in the last year and a half. Thanks for reminding me; I have to download it now!

    • suzettevaughn

      Oh Scott, I hadn’t thought about the lose of music with the lost of Jif. On second thought I don’t want to go to Spain. lol

  2. G

    A wonderfully sad song to listen to. One of my faves from Lynyrd Skynyrd.

  3. Claire Collins

    I guessed this one right *Happy dance*. If you’d played anything else on Tuesday, I’d be disappointed. Now, I’m a week late but I’m going to check out the rest of the week.

    • suzettevaughn

      I don’t think I even looked up Tuesday songs…nope knew I’d use this.

Leave a Reply

