They sing, I write

Elvis Costello – it fit

Claire’s favorite

It’s the Beatles – man how could I go wrong

So it’s writing letters. I love it. lol

3 Responses to “They sing, I write”

  1. nursemyra

    Elvis Costello is one of my favourites – have you heard him sing “I Want You”?

    • suzettevaughn

      Not a bad song. Music is a drug to me so I like lots of different sounds.

  2. Claire Collins

    Unwritten is my theme song but I truly love the rest of them too. Bonnie, the Beatles, and Elvis Costello. Can’t go wrong with those.

Leave a Reply

