To Blog or not to Blog

Posted On September 16, 2009

Filed under Blog

Comments Dropped 5 responses

Everyone has been after me to do this more often.  Blogging that is. The problem I have is I run out of writing topics to talk about. My darling sister Claire has convinced me that not every blog has to be about writing. As long as it’s something entertaining.

So this is my warning to all. lol

Coming soon. Music, Video games, creative parenting, my mother (facepalm) and what ever else entertains me on a day to day basis.

I might get this blogging thing down yet.

5 Responses to “To Blog or not to Blog”

  1. Claire Collins

    Uh huh. Go ahead and blame me. Everyone else does!

  2. suzettevaughn

    It’s all you fault. ❤

  3. Dave Hambidge

    Tempted here by your sister who said you might like some abuse?

    Welcome to a circuit of madness and life!

    best to your venture

    dave

  4. Gryphon

    You could always write about how great my blog is . . . or not . . .

    as a matter of fact, negative publicity works. 🙂

    Anyway, Claire get the credit for steering me here. I’ll be back.

  5. Gryphon

    I am linking you in my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

